CALEB

HEARON

Caleb Hearon is a comedian, writer, and actor currently writing for Netflix’s upcoming animated series “Human Resources,” a spinoff of “Big Mouth.” Caleb is originally from Missouri and studied Sociopolitical Communication at Missouri State University. After college he lived and performed in Chicago for a few years, where his viral character videos attracted attention on Twitter. Caleb lives in Los Angeles now and was recently named one of Variety's 10 Comics to Watch.

You can also find Caleb doing At What Cost? shows around the country with his platonic life partner Holmes Holmes.

comedycentral.png
chireader.png
Variety_(magazine)-Logo.wine.png
fodlogo.png

CONTACT

Management // Mosaic

Tovah Silbermann (tsilbermann@mosaicny.com)
Olivia Doud (odoud@mosaicla.com)

Talent // CAA

Rachel Rusch (rrusch@caa.com)

Sam Bringardner (sam.bringardner@caa.com)

Sabina Kashi (sabina.kashi@caa.com)

Literary // CAA

Rob Coleman (rob.coleman@caa.com)

 

Touring // CAA

Ethan Kurtzman (ethan.kurtzman@caa.com)