CALEB

HEARON

Caleb Hearon is a Chicago-based comedian at whom nobody has ever been mad. He performs every week at iO Chicago, Second City, The Hideout, and on Twitter (@calebsaysthings) if video monologues count. Caleb is an NBCUniversal Bob Curry Fellow and produces iO's weekly sketch and current events show, Studio Eleven. You can see him in Work in Progress on Showtime, Fargo on FX, Chicago Magazine, the Chicago Reader, and on Comedy Central. He's originally from Missouri where he was raised by four strong women—his mother, Kellie, and the Dixie Chicks.

You can also find Caleb doing At What Cost? shows around the country with his platonic life partner Holmes Holmes.

comedycentral.png
chireader.png

CONTACT

Management // Mosaic

Tovah Silbermann (tsilbermann@mosaicny.com)
Olivia Doud (odoud@mosaicla.com)

Talent // CAA

Rachel Rusch (rrusch@caa.com)

Sam Bringardner (sam.bringardner@caa.com)

Sabina Kashi (sabina.kashi@caa.com)

Literary // CAA

Rob Coleman (rob.coleman@caa.com)

 

Touring // CAA

Ethan Kurtzman (ethan.kurtzman@caa.com)